Nice Trip Great Result

The trip to Kediri last week ends with very nice result. After wait for quite impatience time for me, it is confirmed that I’ll land myself in the great island of Borneo on early May. Borneo? Yup, precisely in East Borneo there is an opportunity waiting for me. Early May? Hey, it can be fall on my birthday! A coincidence that can bring me to a new life, a restart, a reborn…

The job is going to be a real challenge for me since it very different industry comparing to my previous 12 years in electronic manufacturing industry. However, I’ll face it confidently with my experience and skills.

Leave a Reply

